Eagle Eye on Reading

Eagle Eye on Reading forms as well as instructions and expectations can be found on the Big Shanty homepage under the Media Center tab.

The link connecting you directly to this page is below.


Media Center – Eagle Eye on Reading




Eagle Eye Points System!  Remember, your Eagle Eye points will count as ONE grade every 9 weeks.  Make sure you earn 5 fiction AND 5 nonfiction points.  See the chart below (which is also posted in the classroom), if you need a reminder of how the grading scale works.  Happy Reading!

Eagle Eye Points poster-updated



2 Comments to

“Eagle Eye on Reading”

  1. September 18th, 2015 at 9:18 pm      Reply anaiya Says:

    Where is the eagle eyes?

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

Skip to toolbar